If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

Good Problem

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Caroline Spence

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Live Show Experience

w/ special guest Justin Stone

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
North America 2022

Le Shiv

Sat, Jul 2, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Helms

Wed, Jul 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

The Martha’s Vineyard Ferries

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Helen Money

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Better Than Ever Tour

girlhouse, mothe

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
I’m Comin’ Home

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Global Arts Live

featuring Mádé Kuti, Kotoko Brass

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
David Comes To Life Tour

Pony

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Greet Death, Home Is Where

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
I Know You Tour 2022

with special guest Tchotchke

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Belief

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over