If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

Heather Maloney

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Cliff Notez, Lifestyle

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Fredo Disco, Selfish Things, Young Culture

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays The Purple Party

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Doors 11:00 AM All Ages

Matthew Wright

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

with special guest Erin Rae

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

24kGoldn, LONR

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Fiddlehead, Be Well

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Fiddlehead, Be Well

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
For The Record | An Acoustic Tour

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over