If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
30th Anniversary Tour

Speedealer

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Return Tour

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 Doors 12:00 AM 18 & Over
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

S.G. Goodman

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, May 11, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Kiss My Super Bowl Ring Tour

Mon, May 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Oshima Brothers

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Magical Thinking Tour

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over