If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Boston Calling After Show

Naeem DJ

Sat, May 25, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Boston Calling After Show

Joe Bermudez

Sun, May 26, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

Jackie Cohen

Tue, May 28, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, May 30, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Art School Girlfriend

Fri, May 31, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

John-Robert

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Sam Cohen

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Slow Pulp, Slow bullet

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Johnny Trama & The B3 Kings

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

LEAH V, SASKIA, TEDDY VALENTINE, COLBY DRASHER, PISSY PUSSY

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Doors 9:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS Presents
Young Enough Tour

Emily Reo

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
92.5 The River Presents

Fleurie

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Second Letter

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

LAPĂȘCHE

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
The Rock and Roll Playhouse presents
Father's Day Celebration

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Doors 11:00 AM All Ages
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Garrett Kato

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over