If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

Retirement Party

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 21 & Over

Biicla, Jay Alan

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
All I've Ever Known Tour

S.G. Goodman

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Small Crush, Michi

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Angel Du$t, Pinkshift

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Halloweekend Kick-off Party

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Doors 9:30 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over

IHF, Kotiēr

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over

Club d'Elf

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fall Tour 2021

Field Medic

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Satori presents Maktub

support by Sora

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
performing Monitor in it's entirety

Disq

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over