If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Phish Late Night

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 18 & Over
Phish Late Night

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Bill MacKay

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Eddie Japan, No Hugs, Lily Mae Harrington

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM All Ages

Retirement Party, The Obsessives, Oldsoul

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Skylar Stecker

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
WERS Presents

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
"The Kids Can't Lose" 10 Year Anniversary Shows

Mickey Rickshaw, Keep Flying, The Hideout, Frankie Puopolo

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
"The Kids Can't Lose" 10 Year Anniversary Shows

Lions Lions, bloom., Kill Joy, Safe Hands

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Carissa Johnson, Slim Jim and the Mad Cows

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Horse Jumper of Love

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Katie Ellen, Lilith

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Boston Emissions Present

Set Fire, Abbie Barrett, Old Jack, Corner Soul

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

William Wild

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over