If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

Benny Trokan

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Everything I Know About Love Tour!

Matilda Mann

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Gene Evaro Jr.

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Childish Japes

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
SUPER CHAMPON Tour 2022

Editrix

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Charlotte Rose Benjamin

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Global Arts Live

Garcia Peoples

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Hello Poison Tour

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Under Darkening Skies Tour

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Locate S,1

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Duke Concept Presents
5 STAR TOUR

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Homecoming Tour

Lulu Be

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Zeros Tour USA

Annie Dirusso

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages