If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
WERS Presents

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
"The Kids Can't Lose" 10 Year Anniversary Shows

Mickey Rickshaw, Keep Flying, The Hideout, Frankie Puopolo

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
"The Kids Can't Lose" 10 Year Anniversary Shows

Lions Lions, bloom., Kill Joy, Safe Hands

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Billy Wylder

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Carissa Johnson, Slim Jim and the Mad Cows

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Horse Jumper of Love

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Katie Ellen, Lilith

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Boston Emissions Present

Set Fire, Abbie Barrett, Old Jack, Corner Soul

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

William Wild

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Chloe Lilac

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Jefe Replay, TiDES, Red Shaydez, Benji

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Xeno & Oaklander, Body of Light

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
RTT & the Bowery Presents

Single Mothers, Dan Webb & The Spiders, Choke Up

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
The Otherside Tour

Tyler Ramsey

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Pastel Noir, The Fatal Flaw, Nate Leavitt and the Elevation

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Barrie

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over