If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Mr. Elevator

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM

Tejon Street Corner Thieves, Stephanie Lambring

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Payday

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Junior Beef

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Circus Trees

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Tiara Thomas

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Long Way Home Tour

Robotaki

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
SINNER GET READY

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Elah Hale

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Molly Parden

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Gilligan Moss

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Christelle Bofale

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

girlhouse

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 10:00 PM 18 & Over