If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

S.G. Goodman

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, May 11, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Oshima Brothers

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Magical Thinking Tour

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Kiss My Super Bowl Ring Tour

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

The Aggrolites

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
30th Anniversary Tour

Speedealer

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Return Tour

TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series

Tōth

TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
Allston Pudding presents

Beeef

TBD All Ages
TBD 18 & Over with Valid Government ID
WERS Discovery Series
The Fight Tour 2020

TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
BOY TOUR 2020

Hotel Garuda

TBD All Ages