If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Only Wanna Dance Tour

DOUBLECAMP

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Doors 7:15 PM All Ages
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Chippy Nonstop, The Vixen

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Hagop Tchaparian

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Sidney Gish

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Sidney Gish

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

The Clements Brothers, Eleanor Buckland

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
The Wanderlust Tour

TeaMarrr

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Well Well Well

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Hana Bryanne

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sol & Luna Tour

Maesu, Arum Flowers

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Bat Fangs

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Carter Faith

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over

SeepeopleS

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Baku’s Revenge Tour

Arrows In Action, Poptropicaslutz!, First and Forever

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Alex Walton

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Tchotchke

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Carver Commodore

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Better Luck In The Next Life Tour

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

The Ramona Flowers

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Gigi’s Recovery North American Tour

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
The Hypnogogue Album Tour

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Where I'm Meant To Be

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Apr 7, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Apr 9, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Bears In Trees, Action/Adventure

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
End Of The World Tour

Próxima Parada

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Jane Inc.

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

The Nicotine Dolls

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Weval Presents the Remember Tour ‘23

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Prism Bitch, Itchy Kitty

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Honeypump presents

Sinaloa, DJ Dr. Joan

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
THE 29 TOUR

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Pedro the Lion Tour 2023: Playing every song from "It’s Hard To Find a Friend" and “Control”

with special guest Erik Walters

Mon, May 1, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
TZIA'S ARC TOUR

Weathers, Band Of Silver

Wed, May 3, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, May 4, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, May 11, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Been Stellar

Tue, May 16, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sat, May 20, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sun, May 21, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Graham Hunt

Wed, May 24, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, May 31, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Emily Nenni

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Laura Elliot

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Minibeast

TBD 18 & Over
Global Arts Live

Dana Gavanski

TBD 18 & Over