If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
BOY TOUR 2020

Hotel Garuda

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Circa Waves, Luna Shadows

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Frances Cone

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM 18 & Over

Allman Brown

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Return Tour

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS presents
The Loves of Your Life Tour

Ryley Walker

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

S.G. Goodman

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Junior Mesa

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM All Ages
Global Arts Live & The Bowery Presents

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Always Tomorrow Tour

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 Doors 12:00 AM 18 & Over
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over with Valid Government ID
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Francesca Blanchard

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Matt Bachmann

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 Doors 12:00 AM All Ages
The Dynasty Tour

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Charlie Cunningham

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Allston Pudding presents

Beeef

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
30th Anniversary Tour

Speedealer

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Magical Thinking Tour

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series

Adult Mom, Anjimile

TBD All Ages
TBD 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series

Tōth

TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
Kiss My Super Bowl Ring Tour

George Clanton

TBD All Ages
TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over

Elder Brother, Save Face, Dog Leg

TBD All Ages
TBD 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series
The Fight Tour 2020

TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
TBD 18 & Over
TBD All Ages