If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Search
Close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

Gill Landry

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
The Rebel Child Tour

Mercer Henderson

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

454, Niontay, El Cousteau

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Future Teens, Dutch Tulips

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
This Can’t Be The End Tour

Adan Diaz

Sun, Apr 21, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Lost and Found Tour

Mon, Apr 22, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
All I Ever Want Is... Tour

Block Polish

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Marem Ladson

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Felukah

Sun, Apr 28, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Little More Countrier Tour

Ryan Charles

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Wed, May 1, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, May 2, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
88.9 WERS presents
Polaroid Lovers Tour

Le Ren

Fri, May 3, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, May 3, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
88.9 WERS 75th Birthday Series
Of Course You Did

Weakened Friends

Sat, May 4, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sat, May 4, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sun, May 5, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fission Tour

Post Profit

Mon, May 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Seán Dagher

Tue, May 7, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Charlotte Cornfield

Wed, May 8, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, May 9, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
North American Tour 2024

Fri, May 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, May 10, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, May 11, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Cristal Medium Blue

Sun, May 12, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, May 13, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, May 14, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Feels like Greek Summer

Dj Zendros, Rocki Boulis

Wed, May 15, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
3 Albums! 3 Nights!
Night 1: ‘Let Live & Let Ghosts’

Dan Mills

Thu, May 16, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
3 Albums! 3 Nights!
Night 2: ‘Everything Under the Sun’

Andrew Horowitz

Fri, May 17, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, May 17, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
3 Albums! 3 Nights!
Night 3: ‘Safe Travels’

Sat, May 18, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sun, May 19, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages
A Hometown Odyssey Tour

Connor Kauffman

Tue, May 21, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
The GRIP Tour

MiLES.

Wed, May 22, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
North American Tour 2024

Imperial Triumphant, Black Anvil, Final Gasp

Thu, May 23, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, May 24, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, May 24, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sun, May 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, May 28, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, May 30, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, May 31, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Cyan Blue Tour

Ouri

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

The Flying Luttenbachers, babybaby_explores, Tomato Flower

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages

Godcaster

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Rule Summer Tour

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
Summer in America Tour 2024

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Jared Benjamin

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Growing Pains Tour

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

The Keening, REZN

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Bridget St John

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages

runo plum

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
AFATECS North America Tour

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Still The One Tour 2024

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Grace Gardner

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Hit the Lights, Cliffdiver

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Under the Spotlight Tour

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Lovina Falls

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

JD Pinkus

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Art School Girlfriend

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
20th Anniversary of How It Ends

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Melodies of Atonement North American 2024 Tour

Monuments, Fight the Fight

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Rocket

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Freak Heat Waves

Sat, Oct 19, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Tue, Nov 26, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Conservative Military Image, Anklebiter, Rollcall

TBD 18 & Over