If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Just Added

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 9:00 PM
Ryley Walker
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Doors 5:00 PM

Caitlin Canty

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Déjà vu Tour

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

featuring Steve Kimock, Michael Travis (String Cheese Incident), Ryan Montbleau, Danny Louis (Gov't Mule), Craig Brodhead (Turkuaz), Dylan Skursky (Cabinet, Robbie Wulfsohn ((#795867|Ripe#)) & Josh Shpak ((#795867|Ripe#))

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Texas Independence Celebration

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

w/ Scott Metzger on Guitar , Frank LoCrasto

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS presents

Ohmme

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS presents

Lily's Band

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Wovenhand

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Nap Eyes

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Axel Flóvent

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Doors 11:00 AM All Ages
Global Arts Live & The Bowery Presents

Anjali Taneja

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

The Quaker City Night Hawks

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over