If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Griffin William Sherry (of The Ghost of Paul Revere)

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Nuovo Testamento

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WUMB presents

Cassandra Jenkins

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Lizzie No

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Doors 5:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over

You Rock School of Music

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Big D and the Kids Table, Bite Me Bambi

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Toby McAllister

Thu, Dec 29, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Last Night on Earth '22

Junius, SOM, The Burning Paris

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Doors 11:30 AM All Ages

Just Added

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 9:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 8:30 PM
Honeypump presents
Sinaloa, DJ Dr. Joan
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 8:30 PM