If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

alexalone

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Full of Hell, UADA

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
2022 GHOST9 [INTO THE NOW] MEET&LIVE TOUR in US

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Amy Allen

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

The New Motif

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Doors 9:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages

Angelina Sherie, Domani, Tiffany Gouche

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
An Evening of Innocence and Danger

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series

Su Lee

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
This Is What It Feels Like

with special guest Alix Page

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM All Ages
Allston Pudding presents

Beeef

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Luke Wild

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM

Catie Turner

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Cecile Believe

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Just Added

GAY BASH’D presents:
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Tue, May 17, 2022 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents
Sun, May 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 8:30 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 8:30 PM