If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Alert

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION

Upcoming Events

House of Harm, Eldridge Rodriguez

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Featuring Songs from A Wolf In The Doorway

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Featuring Songs from Deadeye

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

OT The Real, XL The Beast

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM

The Q-Tip Bandits, Juniper

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Choke Up, oldsoul

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Music For My Memories

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Shannen Moser, Gladie

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Public Practice

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Bowery Boston & Global Arts Live present

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
WERS Discovery Series

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over

Just Added

OT The Real, XL The Beast
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 9:00 PM
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 8:00 PM
Tejon Street Corner Thieves, Stephanie Lambring
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 8:00 PM
Elah Hale
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 8:00 PM
Adult Mom
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 8:00 PM
CLAVVS
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 8:00 PM
Empath
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 9:00 PM
Tue, May 10, 2022 8:00 PM