If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

Only Wanna Dance Tour

DOUBLECAMP

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Doors 7:15 PM All Ages
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Chippy Nonstop, The Vixen

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

Hagop Tchaparian

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Sidney Gish

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Sidney Gish

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

The Clements Brothers, Eleanor Buckland

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over

Just Added

Hana Bryanne
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 8:00 PM
Próxima Parada
Thu, Apr 13, 2023 8:00 PM
Weathers, Band Of Silver
Wed, May 3, 2023 8:00 PM
Thu, May 4, 2023 8:30 PM
Sat, May 20, 2023 8:00 PM