If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Doors 1:00 PM All Ages
The 8 Tattoos Tour

30, Hariz

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM All Ages
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Ghost Funk Orchestra

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Geena Fontanella

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
RAVE & ROSES US TOUR

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM 18 & Over

They Hate Change

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM 18 & Over

I Am The Avalanche, Grumpster

Sun, Sep 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
88.9 WERS Discovery Series

Jo Schornikow

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM All Ages
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

The Dare

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Just Added

LIZ
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 9:30 PM
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8:00 PM