If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM 18 & Over
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM 18 & Over

JD Clayton

Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
The Weird Faith Tour

Olivia Barton

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
The Music of Prince & David Bowie

Weird Phishes

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Mother Iron Horse

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM 18 & Over
THE BOSSTANICAL GARDEN TOUR

Honey Bxby

Mon, Mar 4, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Now That I’ve Been Honest: The Tour

Leanna Firestone

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
Millennials Tour

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM All Ages

Martha's Vineyard Ferries, Minibeast

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Doors 8:00 PM All Ages
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Doors 12:00 PM All Ages
Maybe Life Is Good Tour

Madelline

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Harris Harper

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages
"Sidharth" World Tour

Scathandra

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM All Ages

Just Added

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 8:30 PM
Bridget St John
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 8:00 PM