If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Shows

Ticketed by AXS.com

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

feat. Matthew Stubbs & The Antiguas

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

Hard rock & heavy metal DJ night!

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

feat. Matthew Stubbs & The Antiguas

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 Doors 9:30 PM 21 & Over

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over
Indie617 presents
Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of Oasis' Definitely Maybe

DJs Lady K and Michael V spin Cool Britannia all afternoon long

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Doors 12:00 PM All Ages

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over

All vinyl dance party in the restaurant!

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM 21 & Over